Call Now for Your Consultation 800.708.4399


The U.S. Citizenship & Immigration Services (USCIS) will begin accepting applications under the President's executive action for expanded Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) on


Individuals with no lawful immigration status may seek initial or renewal DACA for three years beginning February 18, 2015, if you:

  • Entered the United States prior to age 16;
  • Have lived in the United States continuously since at least January 1, 2010;
  • Are of any age; and
    • Be physically present in the U.S. at the time of application;
    • Are currently in school, have graduated or obtained a certificate of completion from high school, have obtained a general education development (GED) certificate, or are an honorably discharged veteran of the Coast Guard or Armed Forces of the United States; and
    • Have not been convicted of a felony, significant misdemeanor, three or more other misdemeanors, and do not otherwise pose a threat to national security or public safety.

WARNING: Beware of immigration scams. Avoid Notarios and other unlicensed individuals. If you think you are a potential DACA applicant, seek advice from a competent licensed immigration lawyer. Don't be afraid to ask your lawyer to show you his/her license!


Contact Our Firm Today

We've Helped Thousands of Individuals Just Like You
  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • Please enter your address.
  • Please enter your city.
  • Please enter your zip code.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a statement of case.